About Me

I’m Jess. I’m 22 years old, and a recent graduate of Ohio University, where I majored in journalism, and I am now living and working in Cincinnati, where I have a job at a small local college as a public relations coordinator.

This is me:

Here’s what I look like, in case you were wondering.

I’m sure you’ll get to know me through my posts, but here are some facts that may or may not come through as you read:

-I really like cats. Like, a lot. If I didn’t have a boyfriend I’d probably be a cat lady. But I don’t have a cat.
-I’ve been dating the same wonderful guy for almost two-and-a-half years. He’s in the Ohio Army National Guard and is currently at AIT.
-I enjoy things like hiking and being outside. Though the beach is relaxing, I’d probably choose the mountains.
-My birthday is April 22. Which was cool this year because it was my golden birthday!
-My relationship with Jesus Christ defines me and is the most important part of who I am. If you are confused, I’m more than willing to explain!

Contact:

E-mail: jessicalohner422@gmail.com
Twitter: @JessicaLohner

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: